Attention!

 

Wednesday,  June 10th

Dear students,

You really rocked in the first evaluation.

Let´s go for the second one.

Go to your teacher´s page and you will find the 2nd Formative Assessment. remember that you will have a week to answer it and that it doesn´t carry a mark.

Follow the instructions for each paper and do your best.

Do not forget to write your full name ( name and two surnames).

GOOD LUCK YOU'LL ROCK - Keep Calm and Posters Generator, Maker For ...

 

 

 

Dear students,

We have passed a time working remotely and we would like to know how well you have done it so far.

That is why we have prepared a formative evaluation, which does not carry a mark, but it would give us some clues about your performance.

We invite you to take part in this quiz, which is very similar to what you have done before. You will be tested in Reading and Listening skills, using the same kind of items you have worked with.

Take your time, you will have a week to answer, there is no need to hurry.

Go to your teacher´s page and solve the quiz.

You´ll rock it!

Are you looking for a fun way to practice your English with friends? CHECK THIS!

Compete with other players from around the world and challenge your friends through social media.

Abrir

  • Go head-to-head quizzing your English language skills.
  • Battle it out over a range of general English topics and grammar, or brush up ready for your test by selecting an exam-specific topic.
  • Now you can earn Achievements as you progress – how far can you go?
  • Play for free, or make in-app purchases to reveal exclusive new content packs.

For more information, click below

Paso a Paso para Unirse a un Grupo Cerrado Quiz your English

phpFox mobile app – iOS and Android applications for phpFox — phpFoxer

Working at home

Dear students,

Here you will find the email addresses of your teachers, any doubt you may have, do not hesitate to contact us.Image result for working at home gif

LEVEL TEACHER MAIL
5th Advanced Miss Jimena Salazar jsalazar@colegioingles.cl
5th Upper Miss Poulette Gutierrez pgutierrez@colegioingles.cl
5th Intermediate 1 Miss Lizette Aliaga laliaga@colegiongles.cl
5th Intermediate 2 Miss Mariela Carreño mcarreno@colegioingles.cl
6th Advanced Miss Jimena Salazar jsalazar@colegioingles.cl
6th Upper Miss Mariela Carreño mcarreno@colegioingles.cl
6th Intermediate Miss Poulette Gutierrez pgutierrez@colegioingles.cl
6th Elementary Miss Lizette Aliaga laliaga@colegiongles.cl
7th Advanced Miss Jimena Salazar jsalazar@colegioingles.cl
7th Upper Miss Lizette Aliaga laliaga@colegiongles.cl
7th Intermediate Miss Mariela Carreño mcarreno@colegioingles.cl
7th Elementary Miss Poulette Gutierrez pgutierrez@colegioingles.cl
8th Advanced Miss Jimena Salazar jsalazar@colegioingles.cl
8th Upper Miss Poulette Gutierrez pgutierrez@colegioingles.cl
8th Intermediate Mr. Sergio Naranjo snaranjo@colegioingles.cl
8th Elementary Miss Mariela Carreño mcarreno@colegioingles.cl
IM Advanced Miss Ingrid Vergara ivergara@colegioingles.cl
IM Upper Miss Evelyn Sepulveda esepulveda@colegioingles.cl
IM Intermediate Mr. Sergio Naranjo snaranjo@colegioingles.cl
IM Intermediate Miss Camila Arias carias@colegioingles.cl
IIM Advanced 1 Miss Ingrid Vergara ivergara@colegioingles.cl
IIM Advanced 2 Miss Evelyn Sepulveda esepulveda@colegioingles.cl
IIM Upper Mr. Sergio Naranjo snaranjo@colegioingles.cl
IIM Upper Miss Camila Arias carias@colegioingles.cl
IIIM Advanced 1 Miss Evelyn Sepulveda esepulveda@colegioingles.cl
IIIM Advanced 2 Miss Ingrid Vergara ivergara@colegioingles.cl
IIIM Upper Mr. Jorge Meneses jmeneses@colegioingles.cl
IIIM Upper Miss Camila Arias carias@colegioingles.cl
IV Group A Mr. Sergio Naranjo snaranjo@colegioingles.cl
IV Group B Miss Evelyn Sepulveda esepulveda@colegioingles.cl
IV Group C Mr. Jorge Meneses jmeneses@colegioingles.cl
IV Group D Miss Ingrid Vergara ivergara@colegioingles.cl

Related image Sigue leyendo